Digital marketing agency

For small and medium size business owners

Web sites – Digital communication

Are you a small or medium sized business owner?  

Do you need to get your company online quickly and efficiently? 

Do you want to grow your business thanks to internet?

Web sites

Blooming Solutions will create and design a customized, elegant, responsive and connected web site that suits your needs! Each project is unique, that is why we use a personalized and customized approach to every project. We build a website that will enhance your enterprise, services or products.

Web site. Blog . E commerce. 

Digital marketing

As a digital expert, Blooming Solutions will define and plan your digital strategy, in order to establish and develop your online imprint.

Social network . Blog . Newsletter . SEO . Analytics .

Some features of our internet solutions

Customized design

that is personal to your brand.

Responsive

optimized mobile and smartphone display…

Adapted and optimized content

for search engine optimization.

Optimized search engine (SEO)

to be found by your clients.

Connected to your social networks

to create your online community.

Blog, newsletter

to show your expertise to your clients.

Content Management System training

to let you be autonomous.

Analytics

to follow the traffic on your website.

TESTIMONIALS 

“I loved working with Marie-Hélène! I dreamed of a modern and clean site to put my pictures and travel stories in value. A site that I can easily evolve with new articles every week. I found the process of creation exciting! We talked together on the functionalities, the design, the typo, the colors … And then as if by magic, all these elements fit together to arrive at the site of my dreams! The result is beautiful, super pro and extremely easy to use!”

Sophie

Travel Writer, Poesy by Sophie

Marie Helene has been able to understand the targets and challenges of this website and has been able to professionally shape ideas with creativity and efficiency! This site is for me a first step in the visibility of my business and I recommend marie hélène for its quiet efficiency and professionalism. We have also re-signed together to continue the development of this adventure! top and thank you.

Vincent

CEO, Ingredience

Having worked with Marie-Helene a few years ago, I had confidence in her capacity to properly structure and create a website explaining my business. Working on innovative and confidential projects in the healthcare area, she has guided me in the expression of different themes and refunds in an intelligible way to the website. I am pleased with this collaboration which I highly recommend, I already plan to work with her again on other projects.

Souhad

CEO, SBK Health

You want to increase your presence on the internet?

I would be very pleased to accompany you
Let's partner!

CLIENTS

They trust me to accompany their online development: product or services websites, copywriting, digital communication, photographies.

Agence marketing digital

Pour Entrepreneurs et Indépendants, d’ici et d’ailleurs

Sites internet – Communication digitale

Vous êtes Entrepreneur ou Indépendant ? 

Vous souhaitez être visible sur internet avec un site web qui vous ressemble ? 

Vous souhaitez accroître votre visibilité et accélérer vos ventes grâce à internet ?

Site internet

Blooming Solutions réalise le site internet dont vous avez besoin, personnalisé, élégant, responsive, référençé et connecté ! Votre projet est unique, après une étude précise de vos objectifs, de vos spécificités, nous concevons un site internet qui mettra en valeur votre entreprise, vos services ou vos produits : identité visuelle web, contenus, design, fonctionnalités.

Site vitrine . Blog . Site E commerce. 

Digital marketing

Spécialisée en marketing digital et création de sites internet, Blooming Solutions vous accompagne dans la mise en place de votre présence digitale : définition et planification de votre stratégie de communication, développement et optimisation de votre présence sur internet, mise en valeur de votre expertise, création de votre communauté.

Réseaux sociaux . Blog . Newsletter . SEO . Analytics .

Quelques caractéristiques de nos solutions sites internet

Design personnalisé

à votre image.

Responsive

s’affiche sur tous types d’écrans, mobile, tablette…

Des contenus adaptés et optimisés

pour le référencement naturel sur Google.

Référencé sur les moteurs de recherche (SEO)

pour que vos clients vous trouvent

Connecté à vos réseaux sociaux

afin de créer votre communauté en ligne.

Blog, newsletter

pour montrer votre expertise à vos clients.

Support et formation au CMS

pour vous rendre autonome.

Statistiques

pour suivre le traffic sur votre site.

TEMOIGNAGES Clients

J’ai adoré travaillé avec Marie-Hélène ! Je rêvais d’un site moderne et épuré pour mettre mes photos et récits de voyage en valeur. Un site que je puisse faire facilement évoluer avec des nouveaux articles chaque semaine. J’ai trouvé le processus de création passionnant ! On réfléchit ensemble aux fonctionnalités, au design, à la typo, aux couleurs… Et puis comme par magie, tous ces éléments s’imbriquent ensemble pour arriver au site de mes rêves ! Le résultat est magnifique, super pro et extrêmement facile d’utilisation ! 

Sophie

Travel Writer, Poesy by Sophie

Marie-Hélène a su comprendre les cibles et enjeux de ce site internet et a pu avec professionnalisme mettre en forme les idées avec créativité et rapidité ! Ce site est pour moi une première étape dans la visibilité de mon entreprise et je recommande Marie-Hélène pour son efficacité discrète et son professionnalisme. Nous venons d’ailleurs à nouveau de signer ensemble pour continuer le développement de cette aventure ! top et merci.

Vincent

CEO, Ingrédience

Ayant travaillé avec Marie-Hélène auparavant j’avais confiance en sa capacité a bien structurer et créer un site web traduisant et expliquant mon activité. Travaillant sur des projets innovants et confidentiels dans la santé, elle a su me guider dans l’expression des différentes thématiques et leurs restitutions d’une façon intelligible sur le site. Je suis satisfait de cette collaboration que je recommande fortement, et je prévois déjà de retravailler avec elle sur d’autres projets.

Souhad

CEO, SBK Health

Vous souhaitez accroître votre visibilité grâce à Internet ?

Je serai ravie de vous accompagner Voir les offresSéance découverte

MES CLIENTS d’ici et d’ailleurs

Ils me font confiance pour les accompagner dans leur aventure digitale : création de site internet vitrine ou e commerce, rédaction de contenus, accompagnement stratégie digitale, photographies.